Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4053 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Nattaza van Thailand
Groepen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
location, design, service
Cool service ever, Cool boutique hotel
Most of the employees are very helpful. Some others should improve their service mindset. The naked concrete kind of design is great. The room is spacious. The layout of hotel is superb!!! One of a kind!
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Mohamed van Egypte
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in mei 2012
Kata Beach, lovely hotel, great view
Good Serving, staff, Hospitality, lovely
Was Great stay for me & my husband, location was far from Patong (The center) but by 13$ you can reach it via taxi
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Hannelore van België
(Echt)paren
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Always good
Location, jacuzzi on the balcony
This was our second stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. We booked a room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. Really nice rooms! Although the hottub made some noise, which couldn't be resolved by the technician of the hotel, we had a few very comfortable hours in the jacuzzi! From the hotel you drive straight into Kata to go on even to Surin Beach. The location is very good. The service is good. The only downside is that after a few years, it seems that hotels are not well maintained anymore. Still recommended!
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Resty van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2012
Great Hotel with helpful staffs
Far from the shopping area
The hotel was nice, but access to the hotel was pretty difficult, because we have to climb over so many stairs. Because we got the room with pool view. Not so good with pregnant lady because the elevator pretty far for the room. The room was big, nice view, clean, and the bathroom was awesome.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2012

Yvonne van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Average the good and the bad here
BEst Location with simple stay
This was our 2nd visit to Kata Beach this year. Kata still the best location for couple or family which not looking for party. Regarding the Hotel - good i.Great location - beside little climb up. ii.Good Service - respond very fast and helpful. iii. Provided mac connect to TV for free, but the TV program hang frequently. The bad: i.The pool slightly low maintenance, bottom with some white dust powder and some water bottle when we arrived - we stay pool access room. ii.Building project Opposite hotel, a bit noisy and sometime that's workers starring at people who's swimming - which face all the rooms as well. iii. The room's lighting not fully function. iv. Provide wifi but which very slow and frequently hang. Overall: Some people may don't like the concept which look like just cement work finish and it's looks like haven't complete the renovation.But, it's fine to us. The best thing is 5mins walking distance to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and very close to Karon as well. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike or car.
Beoordeeld 23 november 2012

Rafidah van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Beautiful hotel
Hotel design
A very romantic stay-in for couple for relaxation without any disturbance. But the location is quite far and the hill really tires us walking up. But overall, we love the room with grand pool access. :) It's quite upsetting because there is no muslim's restaurant at all except for the peddlers that sells only Pancake Crepe.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2012

Rozlee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Peaceful yet easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping
Great location except for a little climb up to hotel lobby from main street. Easy 2-3mins access to Kata beach. Loads of good restaurant and shopping and also to Karon. Traffic is ideal and not busy at all. Good place to rent and ride a motorbike.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

kaifei van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
good hotel with a nice place
clean, many swimming pools
it is a nice hotel but price a bit high. it is located on the hill but very near the Kata beach one of the beautiful beaches in Phuket. overall is very nice.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Rozlee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Nice quiet hotel
Good location and easy access to Kata beach
Location is great although we have to climb a bit of hill to reach the lobby. 2-3 mins walk to Kata beach and the shopping & dining area. Love the 'not-so-busy' lifestyle here.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2012

Le van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Nice hotel, close to Kata Beach, while a bit hilly
Very near many restaurants, spa shops and Kata beach, nice and clean room
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is limited choice, we expect more of Thai food
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: