Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4052 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4052 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

CHAN van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Worth of Money
Many swimming pool
worth of money room is spacious with large lcd tv. many swimming pools. breakfast is ok. i will back again. parking space may not enough in high season!
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2012

Jonathan van
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
amazing large rooms and great location.
short walk to beach. the infinity pool.
the rooms were massive and very clean. the bathroom was almost as big as the bedroom. there are about 7 infinity pools that run down into each other. very relaxing. the beach is only a short walk away and the breakfast was lovely. you can book many day trips just down the road. wish we spend more time here as the hotel and view from the room was lovely.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2012

Emma van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Stunning hotel and great view of the beach
Loved the pool and how close it was to everything
beautiful rooms and nice pool plus good range of food available for the buffet breaky. great location in kata - 2 min walk to the beach and short walk to a wide choice of yummy cheap restaurants. it's a pity it doesn't offer its own spa treatment room on sight. staff were great so would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012

wong van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2012
very great location and biggest the room
biggest room and near to beach
i very like this hotel coz the room is very biggest and got the jacuzzi in the room. just 5 minute walking can go to beach kata, and the room can see up the beach ! the room can stay 3-4 person in grand jacuzzi deluxe but next time i will stay got swiiming pool in outside room
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2012

Fiona van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Beautiful hotel but a bit of a maze!
Beautiful hotel, lovely rooms, kind and friendly staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The only slight con is finding your way around which is a bit confusing.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

Karin van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Good design, avg service not good for elders
Like Location and Design
i had a good stay here. but at the time, the hotel was on redecoration, and the golf car was not in service. We had to use lots of energy to get to the room. This made my mom's knees hurt.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2012

Martin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Very nice hotel
View from rooms, secluded pools
The hotel was a good experience. The Lobby however was being refurbished so the reception was tucked away but all good! My own issue with the hotel was if you are staying in the deluxe rooms like I was you have to walk up 3 steep ramps to get to your room after taking two lifts up to the 9th floor.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012

Sheng van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Good staying and lovely times!
Free drinks everyday
The hotel lobby was under renovation during my staying. It didn't bother us much. The hotel staff was friendly to help us. The environment was quiet for staying. Maybe you can choose to stay at the top hill as the view will be much nicer! It's about 5 mins walking distance to KATA beach. I would like to stay one more time there for our next visit!
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012

Tianfeng van China
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2012
Great location and view with wonderful service
grand view
It's close to beach with great grand view. The staff there are very nice. It takes only 10 minutes to a street with a lot of restaurants.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2012

Mohamad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2012
Lovely hotel with great hillside location
hillside location
Stayed a week for honeymoon. Good service and very clean hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: