arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4003 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4003 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

tanvir I.
Australië
26 juni 2012
Great hotel
The view
this was a great place to unwind and relax. i stayed in one of the pool access room. which was lot of fun. if you are in phuket for the nigtlife in patong then this hotel is bit far, around 10-15mins by taxi or tuk tuk. travel cost to patong is roughly around each way so it can get quiet expensive if you are travelling to patong everyday. but for relaxing and privacy this is a great place to stay and i would definately stay here if i was coming back to phuket.

SEIDOH J.
Japan
23 juni 2012
Uncomfortable...
Location (Near to Kata Beach, 7-11 store)
Location & The Hotel itself are OK. However, most of staffs are seems not trained yet even Front Staffs. They are not friendly enough at all, and don't try to make apologize to us guests. During our staying, there was a several times of Card-Key problems, and we had to go to Front or use emmergency phone to contact Front staff everytime, seems a much number of guests ware facing same problems. It is much inconvenient for us customers but they didn't say SORRY to us. and Just say OK OK instead. Let me say that again, Hotel itself is ok, but sorry to say that the staffs attitude was totally not acceptable regrettably.

Thomas C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 juni 2012
Nice hotel good all round but not great
Lower pool access nice, free mini bar (though not a big selection)
a nice hotel located at the south of kata beach. the hotel is located upon the hill and so is a short walk up a steep incline. overall the hotel is fine nothing spectacular but nothing terrible either. breakfast was fine. it did get a little boring after 3/4 days. good selection of bread. ignore the previous bacon comments. this bacon here is the usual fair in thailand. i found the staff to be helpful (i speak thai) if possible get the lower pool access rooms as the higher ones are a pain to get to and only have a small plunge pool. the area around the hotel is ok. many russian tourists and most signs are in russian and english. food is fairly average and expensive but i guess that is just phuket in general.

Khajolpong T.
Thailand
21 juni 2012
good value good view
room space
nice view and good break fast. the hotel is on the hill so may be exhausted to walk up to room but worth the view

Charlotte L.
Singapore
20 juni 2012
Weird Smell
None
I did not get a very good feeling upon checking into my room in the afternoon. The room was mostly cemented and the walls were not sound-proofed i.e. very ehco-y. It was not exactly clean. The toilet was very dark. The channels on the TV were very limited. There was a weird smell in the room. The AC in my colleague's room was faulty. The hotel staff were not friendly, they did not provide much help with getting a taxi to the town or to the airport. The bed was too low and hard. There was no view. The pool was very small. Flies/a bee flew in whenever i opened the sliding door to the balcony.

Fiona W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 juni 2012
Great Boutique Hotel
Excellent Location,Scenery, Free minibar
We booked a grand jacuzzi deluxe room as a treat for our last night in Phuket. The jacuzzi was located out on the balcony and did not work. While the engineers spent over an hour fixing it in the morning, the water was cold when it ran. Fortunately the wonderful views (of Kata beach)from the balcony made up for this and we decided to go to the beach instead which is a 5minute walk downhill. There is also a sauna room which is free.

Marten B.
Zweden
19 juni 2012
Quiet hotel at good price
Quiet
Wanted some relaxing days and that is easy to get here. Belive it is quite close to the beach but I never went there.

Meng X.
Singapore
19 juni 2012
Nice hotel n good service
good location and good service
It is nice hotel with good location,just 10 mins walk to the Kata beach..The hotel service is considered nice, except a preganant lady at the reception,her attitute was not good.When we want her to make a call to our agent,she refused to call for us at the beginning,though in the end she lent us the phone.

chua S.
Singapore
19 juni 2012
Great view and relaxing hotel
Low floor units are bad
was assigned to 2nd floor unit on arrival, but the room is humid, floor sticky and very uncomfortable through first night stay. staff is helpful to change our room to a higher floor. the second room was very good, where we had nice hill view at kata beach, room is clean and pool access was great.

Ong L.
Maleisië
17 juni 2012
Friendly with good service and good enviroment
jaccuzi,swimming pool, sauna & steam room
Need improve the air cond, take long time to cooling. For breakfast it's too less of choice, but taste still nice. For the room size it's quite good enough. Good view , quite very suitable for relaxing.