Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4053 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4054 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Wigran van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Good Kata View, Better Located and Best Bathroom
A very good size bathtub and so soft bed.
Things which I like. 1. The bathroom especially a big bathtub. 2. View from a room to see Kata area. 3. A soft and comfortable bed. 4. Suitable in a room size. 5. Since the hotel located by slove of hills, by privately I like it, to enjoy working out or to protect unexpected Tsunami. Things which I recommend. 1. The wall glass in bathroom should cleaner.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2012
Great resort, service and rooms were great value
The swimming pools are amazing
We stayed at the Suger Palm for 6 nights. The rooms are comfortable and great value. The resort has a number of really nice swimming pool so you don't even really need to go to the beach. The staff were pretty helpful also. The only downside is the fitness centre. It could use an upgrade
Beoordeeld 30 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SUAD van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
great location
pool
we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found the location good for us. it was about 10 mins stroll to the beach and not too far from patong beach by taxi. we loved the pool - was inviting after a hot and humid day of shopping. the bar pool was always staffed when we were there. there was this steep incline to the front entrance of the hotel, not for the faint hearted especially when it rained. breakfast was included during our stay but was just okay. we went to a lovely restaurant not too far form the hotel - two chefs - it was about 15 mins walk away. there was free wifi which was great for the family. thumps up with the location!
Beoordeeld 29 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Grand met toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2012
Perfect Hilltop Location
Central Location, Free Internet, Friendly Staff
Love the location, 1 minute walk to the beach, great view and lovely individual pools right outside your room door. Price is great, staff was attentive and the hilltop view is great. Would recommend.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

nadja van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
great service, prices, staff, pool
as stated in title this hotel satisfyis almost all needs. extracool are daily free fill upmof minibar and 4 pc stations for free 24/7 w very fast internet
only downpoint is a steep walk up to the hotel, but its only 3min from centre area
Beoordeeld 28 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

stanley van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Nice hotel but bad service
good location
I enjoy the facilities of the hotel. But the staff of the hotel has really bad attitude and service. Would not stay at the hotel again. The receptionist and restaurant staff were very rude.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHAKATTPON van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2012
Nice big room
Located on the mountain, new experience
we booked 2 pool-view rooms. our rooms were located at the upper part of the hotel. hence, we need to climb quite far away from the lobby. there were 2 elevators, the first one took us to the 4th floor. then we had to walk a little while to the second elevator to go to higher floors. they have shuttle service though. roughtly, the rooms were nice and comfortable. greate experience to stay above sea level. should try.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katherine van Australië
Groep
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
great view and service
Great view, helpful staffs
We stayed at one of the highest rooms and so it was a bit of a treck to get up but the view was worth it. The location in Kata is good as you are away from the noise but close enough to get around. The beach is around the corner and there are many stores nearby.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

nadja van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
great hotel, best features, fair prices
nice pools, free fast internet stations 24h, minibar items for free each day, nice staff
in summary this hotel was yet the best among the approx. 10 hotels we booked in thailand, even though we didnt like phuket. service, view, pool, food all great con; the only thing which is really annoying is the steep street which leads to the hotel, also to get in our room on 9th floor we d need to take two elevators and walk between. but the locations is still ok, near shops bars rests and beach.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

namprao van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Good Service
Value for money
First thing first the hill that many people commented on is not really a hill but more of an incline From the moment we arrived we received great service, even allow us to check in early. Our room was on the 9th floor, the last floor with elevator access. If anything make sure you get a room with elevator access. The view was magnificent and we were able to gaze upon the beauty of Kata beach. The room itself had a rustic more than design and had all the trimmings one could wish for, flat screen tv, AC, shower and the cherry on top was a jacuzzi(we got jacuzzi deluxe room). Breakfast was ok and you should try in-house omelet.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: