Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 143 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 143 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

V P. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Good location
Location, neat and clean
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Margareta U. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2014
Very noisy hotel
Too noisy
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Beoordeeld 31 december 2014

Vera T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Overrated
Location
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Charlotte F. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in december 2014
Great value for money ....location staff
Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
Beoordeeld 19 december 2014

Panan T. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
A trusty old friend.
Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2014

martyn H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Value for money
Food, not far from beach and not bad value for money
The Surin bay inn is situated a few hundred metres from the beach. It offers fairly basic but clean rooms, the only issue we had was the air conditioning which never worked at all during our 3 (very uncomfortable nights) The staff spent most of the time trying to ignore the issue which is a real shame because apart from that the inn is a clean friendly place to stay. It has a nice bar and wide and varied menu the Thai food we had was great and breakfast is served when ever you would like it :) I must say that Surin beach wasn't our favourite ....Very busy and crowded much better to walk the mile or so to Bangtao beach in our opinion.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Daniel K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Fabulous
Food location room
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2014

Adam K. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean
The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2014

Panan T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Down to earth & friendly staff
Location. Friendly staff. Room size.
Stayed at this hotel numerous times. We come to Phuket alot for business and tend to use this hotels for quick visits. The staff are friendly and always remember you, the food is good and the location is perfect. A short walk to Surin beach and shops. The rooms are a little old, but always clean. Introduced it to a friend and they were inpressed with the family-feel.
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Kelly B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing
Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Beoordeeld 08 april 2014