Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 451 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 451 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Lucy C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Very dirty
Hotel was filthy. Rooms and poolside. Black mould on pillows in bedroom.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Lynette P. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
good value for money
friendly staff. good breakfast, good internet, helpful taxi service. Far from major shops, but could go to Kamala without much difficulty and nearby was OK food and massage
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Alison H. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2016
Great Time
Stayed 12 nights at the resort - very happy with everything - room was spacious and clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was great and the pool was big enough without being too much and the kids enjoyed the slide. Great family resort - fun and safe without any hassles.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Margaret I. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Honeymoon
Very great stay, but staff or hotel management should train they staff to look in to guest profile example for birth date. Is was my Husband birthday on 1 July but no surprised from hotel. Anyway we have very wonderful stay. Will be back again.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

Scott M. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Great resort for young families
Facilities are great with young kids to keep them entertained all day. Location a bit remote from the town. Rooms are very good size but fitout of rooms is pretty basic with small bathroom but clean and neat.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Miranda L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
It is about time that the room is renovated to accommodate bigger area for toilet and bedroom instea
The sofa can be changed as well. The information about in house complimentary activities can be made clearer such as guest has to book first. Guest will not assume that it is available at specified time and date only to learn the activity has to be booked first.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Janese W. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and
Location is not good,far away from the shopping mall and Patong Beach ! Must go with the taxi if you need go out. But the service was good!
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Pauline L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Average accomodation
Nothing to wow about for this resort. Location is far from food areas. Only 3 restaurants outside of resort to choose from. Resort food is average. Nevertheless my kids had fun with the pool slide.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

mehdi M. van Macau
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Very nice place
Good
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

hua H. van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Generally good experience
Type of food is limited and too many mosquitoes. Nice pool and facility. Minutes away from beatiful Kampala beach.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016