Goed 7,4
op basis van 127 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 127 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Anne van Denemarken
(Echt)paar
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Good location
We stayed for four nights and had a good stay. The hotel is right out to the beach and on the quiet end of the beach. Was a tad tricky to find as it's located within a restaurant! There's no problems with it but as we weren't aware of it, it was rather hidden. But all in all a good experience and would go again for sure
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

patricia van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer met tweepersoonsbed of 2 aparte bedden, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
beautiful location, helpful & accommodating staff
Great place to relax & unwind. Room is spacious, bed was OK, linens clean & soft. Air conditioning worked well. Bathroom was so-so, but to be expected in a tropical locale, especially at this price point. The location is almost in the center of Kamala beach (pronounced with the accent on the last syllable: Kah-mah-LA), with shops, restaurants, 7-11 stores & ATMs/money exchanges close by. Most of Kamala is within walking distance, if one doesn't mind the heat & humidity, but local red mini-buses and taxis abound. To access the inn, one walks through Mama Mia's open air restaurant (taxi had a hard time locating the inn itself) which is on the 'Beach Road' (AKA Rim-Hard Road.) Mama Mia's does the breakfast, if included, and seems quite popular for dinner, as well. Place is family-friendly; there's a play area for children in the restaurant & I saw lots of families with young children around. There are also some domesticated calico cats roaming the property, which most of the children liked to play with. B'fast had 3 options, all quite decent. Front desk staff was wonderful - whether European or Thai, they were friendly, multilingual, helpful with suggestions and obtaining recommendations for anything you may wish to do. Bottled water was replaced daily (& extras were there for the asking.) All in all, a wonderful, relaxing experience. I'd definitely return!
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
The bed make us itch
Good Location, Good View, Nice breakfast, Very near to beach, nice beach view. But no kettle, no towel, no mineral water (but all these need to request ourselves), Bed make us itch, each ppl got 1 pillow only, pillow too soft, Staff is like stranger. If stay 1 day for beach view is good, if more days not comfortable for sleep.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sharifah van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Bad misunderstanding
Location
I stayed for 2 nights at this hotel and when I booked through Agoda, it was stated the room rate is inclusive with breakfast. But actually it's not. And the breakfast prepared also so-so only. Even though it's not expensive but I felt ridiculous, if only I knew than I will not take breakfast at hotel, might as well I go outside to the halal food nearby. We chose two interconnecting rooms, one of the room the aircond was not functioning. The action taken only in the evening but resolved.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Graeme van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Hotel on the beach
Location. All rooms have a balcony facing the peaceful beach and ocean, but the swimmers are just 5 minutes walk along the beach.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anne van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2015
Home away from home
It is close to the beach. They have friendly and very accommodating empoloyees. The rooms are always clean.
I stayed in Thai Kamala Village for seven days and it was really awesome! The hotel is close to the beach which is perfect if you want to relax because it is peaceful. The food was great, you just need to advise them if you want a spicy or not. :) They were all helpful and they will always smile at you (it is a 5 star service). I will definitley come back to Phuket and stay in Thai Kamala Village again.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Susanne van Duitsland
Groep
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
close to the see, but not clean
see view
Unfortunately the bedsheets were dirty, so in the end we slept under our towels. Very disappointing. See view and breakfast were ok.
Beoordeeld 05 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Great Hotel and Location
The Price , Location on the beach, and Staff were very freindly
My Wife n I really enjoyed our stay , the staff were helpful friendly and rooms were clean. our room opened up to a beach view with balcony . a very pleasant stay . quite away from the rat race
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teck van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Seaview on the beach
location, seaview, beach
Overall the hotel is ok. Just not comfortable with the bed and pillow. The mattress is too soft and bouncy. The pillow is too hard. Else the facilities and room are clean and good condition. Directly seaview on the Kamala Beach. lots of restaurants available nearby.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sai van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior met Tweepersoons of Tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Sound of Music.....
Close to beach, Close to ammenities however far from shopping area....
The room is simple, bed is soft , Staff is attentive and helpful. TV program signal is not too good but Wifi is ok. The location is good for beach goers who wishes to stay there and have fun at the beach before heading back to airport.. The price of the ski-jet is rather on the high side and the food along the beach is consider reasonable. Be note that taxi fare range from 600 to 800 baht single trip to the airport and to Phuket central as well. The people may trying to make a living may wanted more but make sure to negotiate. Overall first time at Phuket and this is nice and relax place to be alone and even with your partner Not crowded for this time of the year.. There are a few pubs but many massage parlours along the street... nothing to cheers about for any busy streets in Bangkok Nana.. So see what individual/Couple want...Cheers!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: