Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

jung van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great hotel, but location is difficult because of inflated transportation prices in Phuket
It is on top of a steep hill, tuk tuk prices command at least 200 baht at the minimum to travel. There are no moto bike taxis in Phuket, so be forewarned in this matter.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Chua van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Poor Service
After checked-in, we made a request for the hotel's restaurant menu but it was never send to our room. Asking for an extra towel and they took more than an hour. During check-out, the male staff on duty seems unaware of we have arranged for breakfast to be packed and have paid the 2000 baht deposit on the previous day. We have to ask for the breakfast before he make his way to the kitchen. And he keeps asking for 1000 baht for the airport transfer even after we told him that we've paid a deposit. Very bad service.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

andrew van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied for rooms provided
Capacious and comfortable rooms provided which beyond expectation, thanks friendly staff gave much help for upgrading separate rooms from two storey to one storey. Swimming pool r beautiful and good sea view from the balcony. Recommend for younger Travellers as there is a slope from the hotel to main road so may not easy to too old people.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

savarose van Verenigde Staten
Groep
2 Slaapkamer Suite Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Good location
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

Zhang van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Isabelle van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Marko van Kroatië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2016

Sumit van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Aspasia
-
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Din van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016

jing van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: