Goed 7,5
op basis van 2207 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2207 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

venika van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
I like here :)
good location, nice people , clean
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

Ari van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Convenient place with cheap price
Cheap price, near to Bangla walking street and Big C
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

elisabet van Spanje
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
3rd time and counting
Location, modern room, superb staff
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2015

Queenie van Singapore
Groepen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Good location
walking distance to Bangla St, modern furnishing, cheap
Service was practical. Staff weren't especially friendly or otherwise, but they made sure you got to your room quick and check out quick. The common areas aren't very well maintained, but the rooms are relatively clean. Hotel is walking distance to night markets, patong beach, and bangla street. Would come back.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Edwina van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good hotel, location, and staffs
Good hotel, location, and staffs
This was the 2nd time i stay at Belle resort, and always enjoy it. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Yaumil van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Not bad.
1-okay 2-nice locations 3-
Its was nice rooms. Strategic located. Nearest to the beach. Everything in good condition.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

HAMDAN van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
the breakfast was simple but nice
location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

Siaw van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
THE BELLE 29/04/2015 - 02/05/2015
Strategic location,
Overall was good. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Banglaroad for nightlife, JUNCEYLON shopping Hotel offer day trip to PHI PHI ISLAND, JAMESBOND ISLAND etc, cheaper compare to others. Only thing are -Hot water heater out of services everyday and have to request the staff to fix it -Swimming pool under maintainence
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Had to change rooms, but the staff helped me do it
Big modern rooms
The description of the room included a balcony, but the room we were given had no windows, and on top of that it reeked of smoke. I told them we were supposed to get a balcony or at least a window, and they said that they couldn't give that to me. But they showed me two rooms to change to because of the smoke, and they both had windows, so it worked out in the end, and the rooms were quite large and nice.
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Bo van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Great value!
price. location. comfort
My stay at the belle resort was awesome as usual. The staff were friendly. The rooms are clean and uncomfortable. The location is great. 5 minutes from bangla road and 2 minutes from the beach. However the standard room i stayed in this time, came without a window. And the lighting was adequate. So the room looked dim even with all the lights on. Also the power socket was quite far away from the bed. However all these are not major issues. The belle resort is a very value for money place!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: