Goed 7,5
op basis van 2207 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2207 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Ryan van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Balkon Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
The room is not so clean.
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Yana van Malta
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016

Kenneth van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Lim van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Keith van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Superior Balkon Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Mohd van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Balkon Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

AZRULHISYAM van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Balkon Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

YUJI van Japan
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

robert van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Mohd van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: