arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 2205 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2205 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,6
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

2,8 Yana C.
Malta
17 maart 2016
Awful stay
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful

3,2 Kenneth C.
Filipijnen
22 februari 2016
A little ok
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.

9 Lim D.
Maleisië
11 februari 2016
value for money.
Been twice stay in this hotel, friendly staff. Great location 1mins access to the patong beach.

9,2 Keith M.
Ierland
31 januari 2016
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.

7,6 Mohd Z.
Maleisië
26 januari 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room

8,7 AZRULHISYAM H.
Maleisië
05 januari 2016
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.

4,3 YUJI K.
Japan
05 januari 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose

7,3 robert Z.
Verenigde Staten
05 januari 2016
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.

10 Mohd Z.
Maleisië
04 januari 2016
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean

7,3 Cheah Y.
Maleisië
03 januari 2016
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.