Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 242 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 242 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Brent van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Laurence van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2013
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amber van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Linda van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sowjanya van India
(Echt)paren
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Laurence van Ierland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here
staff, room, location
Excellent value for money, you cant go wrong here. the staff are excellent, require passports from all hotel guests, makes for a pleasant and quiet stay. rooms clean, everything organized, towels prepared and so on.
Beoordeeld 24 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Cadence van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Taxi Available
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephanie van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Standaard met Balkon
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
great place for the money!
pool, pretty room, good location
Walking distance to the beach, nice pool (though there was only 1 lounger and no chairs), and the 30 baht postcards (including stamp and delivery to post office) is unbeatable!
Beoordeeld 11 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
It's a beautiful place and good place for relax
price is cheap and very close to the beach. The staffs are very nice.
The hotel staffs were very nice. Room was big and comfortable for the price range. Located very close to Kata Beach and there are several massage and restaurants around. Take note that there are very few occupants during non-peak seasons. PS: it's necessary to ask staff to open the main door if you wanna go out at mid-night.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
A very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, modern room especiallly the bathroom with dry floor, Walking distance to beach and restaraunts
As always we had a lovely stay at BluEco. Have stayed here 4 times or more. Service is always with a smile. The pool is clean and inviting and very private. Rooms are are spotless and modern with a comfy bed. Easy access to beach and restaurants. Why wouldn't we enjoy it again??
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: