arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (242)

(Echt)paren (125)

Individuele reizigers (47)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (22)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (14)

Groepen (34)

Zeer goed
8,0
uit 242 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Ligging
7,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2

8,7 Amber B.
Netherlands
23 januari 2014
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms
Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.

9 Sowjanya V.
India
04 december 2013
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool
Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.

7,7 Linda M.
United Kingdom
04 december 2013
Clean and comfortable
Location, clean friendly staff
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation

8,7 Cadence N.
Malaysia
17 oktober 2013
Good Stay
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Taxi Available

8,7 Stephanie K.
United States of America
11 september 2013
great place for the money!
pool, pretty room, good location
Walking distance to the beach, nice pool (though there was only 1 lounger and no chairs), and the 30 baht postcards (including stamp and delivery to post office) is unbeatable!

8,3 Yu L.
Hong Kong
16 augustus 2013
It's a beautiful place and good place for relax
price is cheap and very close to the beach. The staffs are very nice.
The hotel staffs were very nice. Room was big and comfortable for the price range. Located very close to Kata Beach and there are several massage and restaurants around. Take note that there are very few occupants during non-peak seasons. PS: it's necessary to ask staff to open the main door if you wanna go out at mid-night.

6,7 stephen D.
Australia
03 augustus 2013
A very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, modern room especiallly the bathroom with dry floor, Walking distance to beach and restaraunts
As always we had a lovely stay at BluEco. Have stayed here 4 times or more. Service is always with a smile. The pool is clean and inviting and very private. Rooms are are spotless and modern with a comfy bed. Easy access to beach and restaurants. Why wouldn't we enjoy it again??

8 Laurence F.
Ireland
16 april 2014
Value for money
The staff. Quiet surroundings. The room.
Value for money. Good staff. Quiet surroundings. Good room. The hotel room is well maintained. When the hotel checks you in, they are very strict and ask to hold your passport; other guests not allowed into your room: a good thing! The location is good. The reception staff tried to help out on issues related to our stay. The hotel is well-equipped.

10 Brent H.
United States of America
26 juli 2013
Friendly staff, nice rooms
New and clean hotel, friendly staff, and good Internet
We had a nice stay, the room was very nice and looks new. Air con and free WiFi very good. near the main road with many places to eat. Nice pool in the back.

10 Brent H.
United States of America
21 juli 2013
Nice new room, good quality hotel
Free wifi, nice staff, comfortable froom
Stayed one night and decided to book more nights. This hotel is a great value for your money. Staff are friendly and helpful. Air con was good. Beds were a bit on the firm side. Nice balcony.