Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 248 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 248 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Claudia E. van Oostenrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2015
Holiday
Location, pool, pool bar
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Sonya D. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Management Excellent, Great Location
Cleanliness Location View
Excellent as usual
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Charles M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Clean and friendly, and pretty quiet
Clean, friendly and pretty quiet
Lovely clean rooms, big beautiful bed, good flow shower, nice pool, and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay here very much, and there are a lot of regulars who come back year after year.... Particularly Northern Europeans. Pool view room is very nice with the pool right outside your room on the 1st level. Advantages: 1. Great staff. 2. Very nice bed and spacious room. 3. Great pool. 4. Proximity to the beach - don't miss the sunsets. 5. Proximity to the entire town. Disadvantages: 1. breakfast was very uninspired to us, thoug other seemed to enjoy it well enough. 2. Wifi was not free. 200 baht per day....can add up over a week... A little road noise, but not bad at all. Tips: see a travel person downtown about getting a taxi pick up for the airport. It will save you 200 baht (800 vs 1,000). 2. Get bargains from the travel agents downtown.... They will take some off for the island trips...even car rentals. 3. See the Buddhist monastery market, and try some street food 4. Spend all day at the beach... But watch the tides and currents...pay attention to the flags indicating safety... 5. Beware the sun! Bring lots of suntan oil, and use it! 6. Walk facing traffic... The roads are narrow...the drivers are good... But your reaction time could be the factor that saves your life. 7. Be gentle and kind... It is a bit of a tourist town, and prices are inflated... But the people are very nice...
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2015

Elizabeth B. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Great hotel close to the beach
location, pool breakfast
Loved the breakfast every morning. It's also very close to the beach and the staff at reception was very helpfull
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2015

Inna M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in november 2014
Great hotel, very helpful and friendly staff
customer service, location, pool
Very good location, close to the beach, staff was friendly and very helpful! Pool is very nice, rooms are clean and comfy, will definitely come back here again
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014

Ho F. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Quiet place for relaying
swimming, sea side running, reading
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2014

Anthony D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
holiday with family from england
Room upgrade to top room, pool area, friendly staff
Excellent
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

WARAPORN S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Relax place to stay, good location and service.
Quiet, Service, Food
We had a lovely holiday at The Front Village Hotel in Karon beach of Phuket. About 1 km walking to karon center and so to Karon beach. Not so far. Good sleep at night, staffs are friendly, good quality BF and lovely swimming pool. We'll be back to The Front Village Hotel again!
Beoordeeld 26 september 2014

BAOYAN H. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Worthy
room,environment,food
The guest room is spacious,really good for holiday,not far away from the beach,the location is just so so,because it is a little bit far away from the restaurants. The breakfast buffet time is enjoyable!!Love it, though!
Beoordeeld 10 september 2014

Catherine A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
Handy and relaxing
Competent, friendly and sincere staff.
Very comfortable, clean and spacious.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2014