arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2558 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2558 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

Fiona F.
Australië
06 maart 2015
The Kee Resort & Spa
Horrible - don't ever go here

DAVID L.
Maleisië
04 maart 2015
Super Convenient
Helpful staff, value for money, extremely convenient
Our stay at THE KEE was very pleasant. We love the idea of it being just next to Bangla Road which is the main attraction of Phuket. We had some booking complications with our Island hoping tour that we booked from an agent from the Airport but the staff at the Hotel was very kind to sought it out for us (making numerous calls to check on the status of the tour). The rooms are nicely decorated and are somewhat comfortable ; however, we did experience some problems with the shower head which wasn't working well but the issue was quickly resolved by the hotel staff. Overall, very glad we picked this hotel and we wouldn't mind staying here again.

SULAIMAN A.
Oman
04 maart 2015
best hotel
Open nice reception, modern,clean
Lovely hotel with nice cool pool, in middle of the market and close to every things. Little noisy due to close bars at night only. Bath was nice within the room with slide door.

liu A.
China
16 februari 2015
Ok
Location, swimming pool staff

Kooi F.
Maleisië
05 februari 2015
Great hotel!
location, staff, cleanliness
Located literally 1 minute walk from party central. Would recommend for younger crowd. I was there for a bucks party n I welding have stayed anywhere else.

Robert O.
Australië
02 februari 2015
Construction next to the KEE resort.
Service is great, Hotel cleanliness was great
With construction of a new hotel next door. My stay was NOT Great. The noise of machines was all you could here throughout the day. My stay was not a comfortable stay. You could not relax. Had to go out for the whole day to get away from the noise.

OFER D.
Israël
28 januari 2015
wonderful
wonderfulStaff Performance,
wonderful

Loncey T.
Australië
27 januari 2015
Awesome party hotel
Great location, staff and atmosphere. Good for partygoers and families too.
Fantastic

GEE T.
Singapore
25 januari 2015
lousy experience
location only
They weren't prepared for us. I had asked for triple sharing bcoz my mum had tagged along with us. End up they gave my mum a hard sofa bed with no blanket! There were also only 2 pairs of slippers and not a single tooth brush in the room! We have to call to have these things sent to us. My request of late check out at 1pm wasn't taken note of too. Had to call on my last day to ask for it. And was initially rejected by the lady on the phone. Not till she spoke to her manager that we were given that miserable additional hour! This hotel has no lack of guests becoz of its good location. So much so that provision of good service is no longer needed maybe. If you are looking for a hotel with good location this might be ok. But if you are looking to have a pleasant time at a service oriented hotel this is definitely not the one for you. But it wasn't a wholly bad one afterall. The bell boys have been pleasantly attentive and nice, except for those at the reception. Those ladies at the reception do not smile at all.

Ahmed A.
Bahrein
24 januari 2015
It was a fantastic stay at the hotel
1-location, 2- Close to shopping areas, 3- close to the beach
It was perfect stay and I love it