Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2572 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2572 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

HYUNCHANG L.
Zuid-Korea
07 september 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.

salman A.
Bahrein
07 september 2012
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.

Vito C.
Libanon
05 september 2012
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel

Eloise P.
Australië
05 september 2012
Fantastic. just oved it!!
Beach, location, nightlife
Great hotel, really close to all the action that Patong has to offer. Hotel staff, food, pool, everything were just great. Definately stay here again if I return to patong one day!

Haleema M.
Bahrein
02 september 2012
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room

Chris J.
27 augustus 2012
Great Location and Great Room
Awesome room and phenomenal location. Just seconds from all the Patong nightlife.
The location could not have been better. Literally seconds from the main drag of the Patong Beach nightlife, but far enough to be confronted by it. The room was great, equipped with the most recent technology. Food at the hotel was expensive and not worth the money.

Woon W.
Singapore
27 augustus 2012
Great Hotel but poor view
Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.

Ng H.
Maleisië
26 augustus 2012
best location surrounded by busy street
best location surrounded by all must visit places
This is an advance and new hotel. But the breakfast is chargeable for kid under 12 years old even stay is free with parents are free. Extra add on the sofa and chargeable with giving extra towel. Just a walking distant.1 minute to Banglad street where you can find bars all over the street, walking distant 3 minute to Patong beach, 5 minute to shopping centre, breakfast is the same every day. Wi-Fi free,

PARESH V.
India
25 augustus 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Location, Swimming Pool, Terrace Lounge....Everything
Wonderful Hotel, nice location. Had a nice time...

Patricia O.
Singapore
24 augustus 2012
Good Location
centre of Patong, walking distance to beach
we stayed only a night, not easy to locate, but location was good, walking distance to main attarction/restaurant/club. However can hear noise from club in the room, even with window shut.


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: