Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2571 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2571 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

WING L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

WEI T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

SEE L. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

James B. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Melanie L. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Kelly L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Anthony B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Alex N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

ZHAODI T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Deluxe room with Jacuzzi
Room ambience was okay. However the jacuzzi in our room can't execute it's function as it will pumped out a substantial amount of algae. My hubby even need to spend 1 hour to scrub the pumps of the jacuzzi. After the scrub, algae still sustained. So can only use it as a bathtub. There is a 1-for-1 massage or spa treatment at The Kee Spa, which is quite worth it. Breakfast is still okay. However operating hours for the pool bar should be extended to make it a perfect stay. Housekeeping staff is very creative as they make use of the face and hand towels to create interesting origami.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Basel A. van Koeweit
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2016
More
Housekeeping needs more
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016