Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 438 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 438 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

THANYALUCK B. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Simon D. van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

joyce S. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Adam S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Xue Y. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Maryana M. van Turkije
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Miguel G. van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Miguel G. van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

benedicta C. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

kit K. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015