Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 444 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 444 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 6,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Khar van Maleisië
Groep
Suite met 3 Slaapkamers en een Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Renovation is needed
Their living room is well-maintain and comfortable but their rooms need to be renovate and clean. There are many stain part over the floor, their water heater is not finctioning well, the matteress beside the pool need to be replace, as it seems to be years and full of dirt/stain. The wood beside the pool is broken, my friend nearly fall and hurt by that. The location is far from Patong town but its a good place for relax as its really piece and silent there.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Wynne van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (Maximum 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Salina van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (Maximum 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

THANYALUCK van Thailand
Groep
Luxury Pool Suite - 3 Slaapkamers (Maximum 6 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

Simon van Zwitserland
Individuele reiziger
Cozy Grand Suite - 2 Slaapkamer (Maximum 4 Personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

joyce van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Cozy Grand Suite - 2 Slaapkamer (Maximum 4 Personen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Beoordeeld 14 april 2016

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Cozy Grand Suite - 2 Slaapkamer (Maximum 4 Personen)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Xue van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (Maximum 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2016

Maryana van Turkije
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (Maximum 2 personen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Miguel van Spanje
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Suite met 1 Slaapkamer (Maximum 2 personen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: