Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 896 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 896 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Patrick van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juni 2013
A gracious slightly tired but great old lady
view, service and comfort
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julia van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
older hotel, but nice views and nice beach
beach, views, pool
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

fok van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2013
Satisfactory
the bed,the fabulous ocean view and the attentive and polite staff
Had an enjoyable stay;really good place to do nothing other than sun-tanning,reading-just remember to bring lots of books and magazines and maybe visit some of Phuket's beautiful islands.Been staying at this hotel for many occasions-staff like the porter and the restaurant staff remember me;anyway most staff are cheerful and greet you alot.The hotel maybe abit old;but as reflected in its pricing it is still a wonderful place to stay.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Enjoyable - the hotel is a little bit tired though
location and quiet
The hotel was fine but not having wifi in the rooms or having to pay for it in hotel of thsi start rating is really strange - why not just make it free everywhere. In addition the breakfast is poor and food is left uncovered.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YOSHIKI van Japan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Good location near beach and restrant
Room was clean, it has so good pool and beautiful beach
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sun van China
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Amazing, fantastic ,full of enjoyable.
Great sea and mountain view,good service ,al. Romance.
It's really a wonderful stay ,everything is perfect ,the nice design room, the nice balcony,the nice restaurant ,the nice environment ,the nice staff. Even though the hotel is a little bit far away from the airport , it's nothing since the hotel got a really really nice private beach, the wonderful beach! Really enjoy the time there..by the way it's worth to try the international buffet at Friday night!
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thammatat van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
A trip for Naiharn Beach
Sea view, Great Beachfront, and Good Breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duraiswami van India
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Great place for a quiet time
Beautiful section of the coast, quiet beach, tennis courts
This was a good hotel for a quiet holiday - it's ideal if you don't really want to go anywhere else in Phuket. There's a bunch of local restaurants within a 5 minute walk, and a much larger shopping / dining area of Naiharn about another mile down the road. Beach is not crowded because there's only 3 resorts nearby. Hotel food is reasonable too. They have a OK gym, one smallish pool and a tennis court (short drive away but it's free and they drop you there and pick you up without charging anything). However, it's far from everything so if you want to go shopping every day and be in Phuket Town or Patong, then better to stay somewhere close to the action - a ride into town and back costs about 900 B.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Noel van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Perfect beach location for young family
Private car transfer between hotel and airport. Located on beautiful beach with hotel's own umbrellas and chairs. Large balconies with a beautiful view of the ocean.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Beach stay
Fantastic view. Plenty of quiet places to chill out and read. Good food in but be prepared to pay.
Hotel housekeeping staff work hard, temperature was hot. Appreciate their effort. Old world atmosphere.. Nostalgic
Beoordeeld 30 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: