Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 1669 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1669 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

JONG van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2011
good
beautiful design and strategic location
This was our second times to come here. We were happy. Just that the receptionists are too slow, it took us one hour to check in.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

YAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review
Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
Happy to staying there.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

JUE van China
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Nice hotel
Food clean location
My parents and my family went there 1 years ago, nice hotel with good price. Morning breakfast nice and room very clean and big enough.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Very please with everything
Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Khai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

xiaoyan van China
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dwi van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Norzalena van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

carly van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: