Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 436 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 436 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,5
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,4
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

kenji van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met Zwembad en Uitzicht op Zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Very very nice
Food was average. Everything else was perfect
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jeff van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Amazing stay
Our seaview villa was spectacular and the staff was incredible. Truly s memorable stay.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Molaka van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Villa met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Food
We were not exactly thrilled with the food. The food was our biggest complaint.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

King van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Speechless
Before we went for the trip we'd have browsed through almost every single resorts and villas on agoda. We came across a few that meet our high requirement: clean, great view with private pool and good value for money. The shore has always been on thé top of the list. I never regret for one second the moment we were greeted by the staff. Service is amazing, very attentive and very personal. We have stayed at other resorts before which we thought at that time was really good. This one is even better! We booked a seaview pool villa. It has a private pool that faces the ocean. The view is absolutely amazing. The room is very very clean, the washroom is very clean, spacious and very conveniently conncting the pool making the whole experi nice easy. Breakfast and afternoon tea are included. The only downside I can think of is that the food can be more local and the distance is a bit far from the airport. The beach is quite wavy so not quite suitable for swimming. Other than that, everything is as per other reviews. Absolutely the best holiday getaway! Highly recommended for anyone looking for a relaxed, carefree and 6-star holiday.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HUEI van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent for Honeymoon!
Really in love with this place so so much that my hubby and I can't wait to go back there again! Service was excellent and we felt like we were pampered throughout! Ordered the complimentary in-room breakfast and we were blown away. The kind of effort they put into preparing every single thing and being so meticulous about every detail was impressive. We did our massage at the Serenity Spa within the resort and it was reallt worth the money. It was also the hubs birthday so together with the staff, we surprised him and he was so touched by their gestures and heart they put into making everything so lovely.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gavin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Excellent, highly recommended
Even though the weather was poor, the room was fantastic so we didn't feel like the trip was wasted. the staff were extremely friendly and food was great.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Grace van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
vacation
The place is really nice and highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tze van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
A great and private resort
Almost a paradise on earth. One minor suggestion - to offer more authentic Thai cuisines.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jennie van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Breathtaking
I have never in my entire life had been treated so well by staff. I went in ONLY because the sea view villa looked like a phenomenal location to just relax. Now I want to go back ASAP. The staff is at another level of friendly and amazing detail. I literally felt like luxury was being drenched onto me. There were a lot of honeymooners and I can see why. The ONLY ONLY thing I could possibly say was maybe a dislike was the fact that the shore was the farthest away from a lot of towns. BUT this also meant that it was alway from the busy and noisy. The beach in front of the resort was clean and quiet, and this was hard to find anywhere else in Phuket. It was amazing, and i will go there again any time I can.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Haryati van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Villa met zwembad Zicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Thumbs up
Will come again.. Nice beach, room superb, staff very friendly
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: