Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 401 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 401 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Jillian M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Fantastic Location
Despite the stormy weather (time of year), great holiday. The villas on the beach are superb. Great breakfast. The beach, when its sunny, is great for swimming and the pool is lovely.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Jean-Christophe D. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Fantastic
I appreciate the honesty of the hotel to announce up front that the swimming pool was under repair and to offer very interesting compensation with room upgrade and free dinner. We took the dinner at the beach restaurant where we could select from the normal menu and it was delicious. For my birthday the chef baked an amazing cake for me respecting my diet needs, this was a real surprise. The cottages are super comfortable and the top of comfort is the traditional fan and windows that we can open (a/c makes me sick). Nothing is missing including the breeze and the noise of the waves. The beach is almost private as shared only with private villas at its end. The scenery is beautiful and from the sea we hardly can see the bungalows. The breakfast buffet is excellent with a wide variety for westerners and fresh omelets. The staff is full of attention, just right, never too much or too little. The only detail that may need attention is that the shower water was not constant. Otherwise, just perfect. A few minutes by foot, there are shops and a few minutes down, the Surin beach back to its original state with only 1 or 2 restaurants at its end. Would love to go again.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2016

JAN U. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
9.9 Rating!
By far, the Surin Phuket resort was one of the best resorts we have visited. We loved the attentive, impeccably detailed service, from housekeeping, to the Thai spa massages to the Beach restaurant meals. Breakfast menu was also one of the best we've had. A definite recommendation!
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016

Donal F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent Experience
We originally booked for four nights, at the end of our stay we checked out to move on to a 5 star hotel in Karon Beach. When we checked in we realised we had been spoilt by our experience at The Surin. We called The Surin to see if we could come back. Of course this was no problem. When we arrived back they made us feel very welcome. We were so glad to spend more time at this resort. Great attentive service, and genuine interest in their customers. Well done guys!
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Spengler C. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
my place
nice place
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Lynda A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Loved it
Enjoyed our stay here in The Surin. Everything was really great. I could feel a little biased treatment just bcos i wasnt white skin but nothing that i could shrug off. Staff were all still friendly & nice. Room was amazing! The stairs thoughhhh.......... it takes leg workout to a whole new level for me. Overall, i would definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2016

Roxan T. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Beautiful
What an amazing place! I'll be going back ASAP
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2016

Panida S. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

Ong S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Cannot get any better than this for sure!
Serenity, view and privacy
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Nanako Y. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice and comfortable resort
Private beach; lovely cottage; professional staff
Comfortable and pleasant Perfect if you want to rest in couple or with family
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015