Goed 7,3
op basis van 1661 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1661 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Matthew van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Muhamad van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

vetri van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

suk van Hong Kong
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Good
Good
Good
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Scott van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Justin van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance
Overall cleanliness
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steve van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed
Location, location, location
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

thomas van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
..
..
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Suzanne van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in juni 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!
Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: