Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Ong E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good value and comfort.
The rooms are big, shopping and stalls nearby, walking distance to beach, lots of food nearby
Very good and convenient. Centre to everything, beach, massage, food, shopping. Staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is good. We went island hopping and Phuket town tour. It was lovely.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Evon L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Not to my expectation
Only staff are freindly.
Not good. During my stay they service the aircon and I have to wait for half an hour to 1 hour for them to finish their work.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

NUR R. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Recommended
nearby shopping malls, shoplots,beach. Easy to find halal foods.
Comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2015

Hillar P. van Estland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in januari 2015
Pleasant hotel
Location, Size, Value for Money
Overall, I was satisfied, only WiFi was poor.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Brett S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2015
Value.
Value location pool
I have stayed in over 50 hotels in Thailand.. And I think this is ok for price and what you get,location is good and pool nice ,rooms in good condition. The manager asked us everyday at some point if we needed any thing and were happy, good staff . But the breakfast was terrible...if you can book a room with out Breakfast do it ,its cheaper and better food with in minute walk. Here is a tip...leave hotel turn right ,walk 2 minutes till you see a little road ,and this is a short cut to the beach, its has resturants and massage etc in lane/road. Beach is 7 minutes stroll..
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2015

benjamin S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Great hotel
Food, pool, location
Excellent hotel will stay again
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2015

Atlina W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2013
Value for money
Location
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet have many variety of food. But pool have to maintain to the max.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

kim S. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
good for the price.
location quiet nice pool
good. nice quiet relaxing after the beach.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2015

Christina X. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Great location & facilities
Location, hotel room, facilities
Great location to go anywhere, shopping, beach, pubs. Facilities were also great. Food hygiene was a minus as there were flies sharing our breakfast. Security was an issue as there were people trying to break down my hotel room door at 3am.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

firas A. van Koeweit
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2015
good hotel
location service and staff
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015