Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Asta S. van Litouwen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
nice and green hotel
location, rooms clean and spaciuos,
It's nice and green hotel, good breakfast, nice stuff, surrounded by nice garden. only bad thing was mosquitos appearing after dusk.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

YING Z. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
a perfect place for the traveler
best location, very helpful and friendlly staff, nice pool view
Strongly recommend this hotel! with the best location in Patong Beach, and big clean room. Except the weak wifi connection in the room, others are perfect!
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

James K. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Nice pool and quite environment.
Nice location, shaded pool and parking facility.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Karl Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Quiet and yet close to night life and beach
Location, service and value for money
Stayed there with a group of friends. Nice location and great service. Walkin distance to bangla street and malls as well as to patong beach
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Majid A. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2014
Not worth the money
Location, swimming pool and breakfast
We stayed 7 nights at Viridian Resort. the room was very old, the furniture used for 20 years and finally lizard was staying with as in our room.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2015

Eric C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Just ok
Location, breakfast and cost
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Eric C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Pleasant
Good location, good food, aging hotel
Pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2015

Francis C. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Nice pool
Pool; location
Fine for the money and the pool area pleasant but overall nothing special
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Matthew L. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in april 2014
Not the greatest
The hotel is in a terrible state. Rooms are below 3star. Breakfast is terrible. Much better hotels, more affordable, and in a better location.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Lee S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Ok
Location
It's ok place at bit old but does the job
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014