Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 1662 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1662 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Steve van Australië
Groep
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Kirsten van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in september 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Beoordeeld 22 september 2014

Ahmad van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Srikanth van India
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2014

Tony van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Wei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Mohammed van Bahrein
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

shahrul van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

NOR van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Edward van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in augustus 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: