Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Tony Q. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Wei O. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014

Mohammed S. van Bahrein
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

shahrul S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

NOR Z. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Edward E. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in augustus 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2014

Michael D. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Murtoza M. van Bangladesh
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
wonderful place to stay
location , clean , food
it was really nice to stay here in this hotel. the location is good. neat and clean. all over very good ....
Beoordeeld 02 september 2014

Chia C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014

Barry C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in augustus 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2014