Goed 7,3
op basis van 1660 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1660 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

KHOO van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, Good foods around
Location very convenient, all shopping mall and beach are just nearby. Therefore we can go by walking distance. Also we are easily get food around the place area. Overall this resort are very recommended.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Lee van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Paul van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2014

Yin van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2014

Oey van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
bad recepcionist serviced
First come the recepcionist it's already pass midnight, we all tired n sleepy n meet recepcionist which have no smile, even he doesn't want to looked at you at all while talking to you, and told us can't do this, can't do that, so many rules, till I got bad mood and asked for refund, after see me angry the recepcionist treated me polite a little bit, I almost called him to called his manager, and tell him need to often brief his employees. NEVER COME BACK TO VERIDIAN RESORT.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Sharazaal van Zuid-Afrika
Groep
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2014
In desperate need of upgrade
location,staff, pool
We traveled in a group booking 5 rooms. only 2 of those rooms were without problems.All other rooms had very run down bathrooms and toilets.There was a constant sewer smell in the room which seemed to be normal for the staff? One of the rooms needed to be swapped as the smell became unbearable.We stayed in the Oasis Deluxe Rooms so i dont want to know what the cheaper rooms were like.One of our rooms had flies in the toilet constantly.This is a beautiful hotel in stunning location and awesome pool area but it needs upgrading urgently.The breakfast is very bland and gets cleared at exactly the closing time.The staff were always helpful and spoke good english. would only stay here again if it was revamped.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Guy van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 21 nachten in juli 2014
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

Steven van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Nice hotel, nice pool, great location
pool, location, price
We enjoyed our stay at Viridian Resort. The hotel was clean and fairly modern, the pool was very nice, and the hotel was only a short walk from the main attractions in Patong. I would highly recommend staying here. We did not eat at the hotel itself, but there are plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we checked in and out and helped us arrange transfers to and from the airport.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2014

feng van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2014
Its alright
Our room is near the pool, location is great for food and walk about.
The swimming pool and all was ok
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2014

To van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Nice view but essential facilities are bad
Nice view and design. In walking distance to the beach and eating areas.
We had to ask the receptionist to log in to the wifi for our phones. Laptop login is fine using the provided id and password. Wifi internet connection is very unstable though the signal is very good, not sure if it's the internet provider's problem. The toilet is bad, with light mud-like color, unfirming placement for the shower, ugly toilet walls and floors compared to the room, insufficient room to put the shower gel bottles and ventilation is not good. They didn't supply us with more free water on our second day. Buffet breakfast is limited in variety, probably because there are many good food outside just 5-15' walking away. Mattress is a spring type, which hurt my back severely. Very limited sockets and none near the bed. There was a bad humid smell when we first entered the room.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: