Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 1662 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1662 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Deepak van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Satisfactory!
Satisfactory!
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

yaravi van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Not for children
Great staff clean place but great pool close to everything but i wont stay again. It is a very old place they zo keep it clean but it still looks a little to old for my liking the breakfast menue needs improvement but what i didnt like the most was the way anyone could go in with anyone they picked up on the street this place has no security so anything goes .i was worried about my children's safety at all times because there was a lot of men going to the country to play around with young girls openly and no one stopped it from happening. If your on a budget and have no children i would go but i will not go again.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Terrence van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Terry Day
Have stayed in Patong many times but first time here. It was ok, a bit old and rooms are dated. No elevator. Crap shower, spent more time controlling it than under it. At least the toilet was washed regularly by the shower. Breakfast was ok but not much choice, typically Thai. I have stayed at better for less and without being accosted by massage girls every few yards.
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

Patrick van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Hotel in a convenient location
It is along the main road and about 5 minutes road to Bangla Rd where all the pubs and nightclubs are. The room is small and a bit old. The pool looks okay but didnt swim this time. Breakfast is quite limited but okay. It is cheap for one night...
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Poh van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
The services of the Lobby registration staff is very rude...
The hotel is old and a bit smelly
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

nick van Australië
Groepen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in mei 2016
Good Hotel stay
We had a good stay at the hotel , the only think breakfast need to improve
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

ALFRED van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice place
The rooms are built inwards away from the street, so it's pretty quiet. In general it's a good place although a little run down. Nice & spacious room. Breakfast is ok with limited spread. Didn't try the facilities so can't comment there.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Katie van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Decent hotel in the thick of Patong
Stayed here for one night and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The place itself was a little run down but nice rooms and good value for money. Good spot if you want to do some shopping and only a short walk to the main beach.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Cesar van Chili
(Echt)paren
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Friendly staff, excellent location and beautiful place.
During our stay we didn't have any inconvenience. We did the booking by agoda, we read the other comments in special the bad ones, but now our impression of the place totally positive. They were waiting for us, because we arrived late, they gave us a welcome drink, and the best thing, update of room at the front of the pool, the best place if is raining and have a quickly deep at any moment. The breakfast buffet is really good, just the basic things, without cheese. And different menus and salad every day. The resort is at the middle of the shopping center area, 3 minutes walking to big shopping center, 5 minutes to the beach, 5 minutes to Bangla Road. For sure we will comeback the next year.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

Mariyam van India
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Review
Improve
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: