Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 1662 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1662 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

THANH van Vietnam
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hai long
Resort de thuong, nhan vien than thien, moi thu OK ngoai tru xa bến thuyền
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Arokiasamy van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Disappointed
Room was poorly lighted. Hand towels were not supplied. When I asked the front desk the reply was not all rooms have this facility.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016

Nitesh van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Phuket visit
Name confusing Actually its not resort, its kind of Hotel with Swimming pool
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

NAM van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Not value for the money
The environment is nice. However the price paid is not value for money. The room is old and the toilet tiles are old too. The toilet is very small with shower and toilet seat together. The bed is small and hard. However, it is very near to the shopping centre.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

koh van Singapore
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nil
Nil
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Jimli van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Amazing Holiday
The hotel was comfortable, swimming pool view very nice. near the hotel many of traditional Thai massage and many cafe so not difficult to find foods
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

AHMED van Malediven
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Oasis Kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2016
Great location great hotel... home away from home😊
W have had a great time at this hotel. Definitely our first choice if we ever visit to Thailand. Already made a plan to come back and stay same hotel :-)
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Gino van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe - Balkon
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money.
This is a good value for money resort. Location is very good. Near to attractions in paying area. The room was OK. But the toilet armed to be very small. We have opted for the deluxe balcony. The breakfast buffet was good. They used to change the menu every day. Hotel staff were too friendly. There are bike rental facility available in the hotel itself. Also the tours
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Yen van Maleisië
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel with great location, and decent rooms
Great place to stay if you want to be closed to the hustle & bustle of Patong. Literally a few mins walk to Jungcelyon, and 10mins walk to Patong beach. Decided to upgrade to a deluxe room right in front of the pool. Breakfast spread is decent, except that there are plenty of flies/bug and the staff is doing nothing about it. Tips: you may need to have a mosquitoes repellant with you if you decides to hang out in your balcony at night.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Mohd van Maleisië
Groep
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good but not too good
Really good location Swimming pool Need quite lot of deposit (?) Good place
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: