Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1323 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

DAVE P.
Australië
09 augustus 2016
Older but good value. clean tidy etc
The staff were great. Not a huge fan of the breakfast. But it was ok. If you like good coffee, have breakfast elsewhere. But the location, the staff and the hotel itself were great.

WONG F.
Maleisië
04 augustus 2016
Excellent location
Exactly on the main street of the Patong Town, 5 minutes walking to beach.

Desmond G.
Australië
23 juli 2016
Tip top spot
Somehow I got asked for a second review. Please read the first one.. The Tony will see us back again next year

Desmond G.
Australië
22 juli 2016
Close to everyrhing
Tony is half way to the beach , half way to Jungcelon department store, half way to Bangla Rd nightlife. Great spacious rooms and good hot water. WIFI reception very fair. Good clean pool. Helpful front desk (Kim) price for pool side room a bIt stiff, but most rooms a very fair price. Have stayed here six times because of convenience and value. Hope to be back again. Suggest they have a laminated sheet showing all TV channels in the room

waki M.
Japan
09 juli 2016
Not bad
The restaurant was not good .. Pictures n real meal were totally different !!!! In this area is everything tourist praise !!! Even the staff booked the taxi from Tony resort to the airport . We paid 800b !!! Too expensive !!!! They said u don't have another choice to go to the airport !!

david L.
Australië
05 juli 2016
Not bad
Not to bad. Bit old close to everything. Poor breakfast.

david L.
Australië
01 juli 2016
Not bad central location
Not too bad. Clean close to everything.

Rolando J.
Filipijnen
23 juni 2016
One of the best 😊
I have all the positives for this hotel. 1. Location - 5 to 10 minutes away from the beach and bangla road 2. Price - cost of stay is relatively cheaper compared to other hotels 3. Service - very accommodating 4. Room - very spacious indeed 5. Breakfast - limited choices but good enough considering the cost of stay is relatively cheap *This is not a paid comment. I commend this hotel because it's really a nice place to stay for couples even for families 😊

Gil U.
Filipijnen
03 juni 2016
room on website not same when you arrive at hotel
Room Picture on website was not same when you arrive. I book deluxe room because i saw on agoda that room has balcony but when i arrive at hotel, there is no balcony. Tony resort please erase the photo that deluxe has balcony. you make people confuse. please check or call hotel first before you book this hotel because the room in the website was not same when you arrive. the breakfast was so little. hotel staff was nice

norashikin M.
Maleisië
01 juni 2016
good
Good staff..near bangla road..nice honeymoon n perfect place if u in phuket