Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 396 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 396 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Gloria van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
We will definetly come back! Wonderful, amazing experience, with my daughter!
we miss the beach! Emman, at the reception area had been very helpful! Also, Igor, our driver to the city tour, very accomodating! We miss Wacka, the elephant at the amazing Bukit safari! First time we saw a rubber tree and how rubber is collected! Amazing! Very educational! Thank you, Jut!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Abbas van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

steven van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Agus van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Victoria van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mini van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amged van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gavin van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: