arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 972 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

6,4 LIEW C.
Malaysia
21 mei 2016
Large room,cool bath tub,quiet surrounding
Suitable for couples,large room,separate shower & bath tub with see through glass panel dividing wash room & bed room.Better bring own laundry bag as the rug bag provided by hotel is not to be taken back.Breakfast spread is so-so only. We asked for large bed but was given 2 queen beds joined together.Guess they do not have one single large bed.To our disgust,there were some unremovable stains on bed sheet.

5,6 lina M.
Malaysia
18 mei 2016
You get what you pay
They unlocked our door while we were STILL in the room taking shower and getting ready. It was at 07:20am. Most hated part was the shower and that useless bathtub. I mean, the interior is fine but there was no hot water for the bath tub. We requested for an airport pick up but no one turned up. Tips for muslim traveler: the hotel does not provide any halal food.

10 garry H.
New Zealand
18 mei 2016
Pandoras Box
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!

9,2 Xinyao N.
Singapore
19 mei 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.

9,2 NUMFON R.
Thailand
11 mei 2016
Great place to stay
Loved to stay here. If you want to find the great place to relax, i recommend here. The service is superb and all staff are friendly. The breakfast is not much varieties but the taste is so good. The beach is about 5 min walking. I will come back here again.

7,6 Leow P.
Singapore
05 mei 2016
Ok
Good

7,6 Wen T.
Singapore
04 mei 2016
Good!
Nice, big room and really friendly and nice staff! :)

8,8 Sujitra I.
Thailand
01 mei 2016
Comfortable
Nice room, good staff and swimming pool, not far from restaurants and beach. But not too much for parking, totally was nice

8 Ronald H.
United States of America
29 april 2016
Quiet
Sink too high and not enough lights in bathroom arra

8 Katie B.
United Kingdom
14 april 2016
Good hotel, great pool, average breakfast
We stayed here looking for a little luxury on our travels. The hotel was very nice, good size room and was very clean. Had a few issues with hot water when we first arrived but a staff member was sent to our room and fixed this in no time. I do rate this hotel highly, however I found the reception staff quite unhelpful. We had breakfast included with our room, which I would say is average. We used the gym, which is quite basic, but had enough cable machines to be able to do a full work-out The pool was lovely and perfect for a relaxed afternoon! Location wise, this hotel is fab! Walk for 2 minutes and you are on Kata beach, which is, in my opinion, the nicest beach in Phuket - lots of places to eat and drink nearby and Patong beach is a 20 minute (400 baht) took-tuk away!