arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 995 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 995 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Ricky P.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.

Krisada P.
Thailand
17 juli 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service

Ong K.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.

Xianjing X.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.

Kwok C.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class

Joseph W.
Canada
20 juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach

rajeev M.
India
10 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹

LEE Y.
Maleisië
08 juni 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly

Cynthia C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juni 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.

Jonas J.
Zweden
29 mei 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff