Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1029 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1029 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Lau van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
-
-
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Lau van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good
Good location , room is clean . staff is very friendly very pleasant stay will book this hotel again if we were to go there
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

david van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
nice hotel friendly staff
close to everything
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

Lei van China
Groepen
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Generally good
Friendly staff, good breakfast. Room furniture and floor is a bit old, coffee stains are found on the dressing table which cannot be removed. No treadmill in the gym, equipments are old. Requested for early check in but still had to waited for hours until 2pm
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Kah van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe Aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice hotel , suitable for friends and couple getaway
Overall are great! We stay at pool access room, good environment and quiet. Breakfast are simple n not many choice. Second day we having breakfast at other hotel with much more choices and same price 200 b .
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

erika van Italië
Groepen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Almost the entire staff cannot speak English. It was difficult to comunicate and this is not normal in a 4 stars resort in a turistic place. I didn't like that we had to pay for a phone call (in Thailand, not international) and also for having breakfast (not included in the room price).
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Barta van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good choice
The room was really big, excellent and comfortable. The hotel is right on the beach and everything within walking distance. Nice pool and breakfast area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. WiFi connection was unstable. Breakfast was rich and delicious.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Melanie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location but a nice quiet resort
Beach was less than 10 mins walk away. Resort in amongst all the action but still quiet. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We had deluxe pool view room and it was spacious. Breakfast wasnt anything special. Overall the resort was good value for money and had a good stay.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Chee van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Eduard van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: