Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 363 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 363 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5
Sorteer op

Valentina A. van Italië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Beautiful hotel
Lovely place!
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

Weng C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Underwhelmed
Pretty much nothing
Not memorable,
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Denise V. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Paradise, romantic, relaxing
Adults only, great service, relaxing pool
Beoordeeld 17 november 2015

ashleigh B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Beautiful hotel and superb staff
Incredible Rooms, stunning landscaping and superb staff
Best hotel we've ever stayed at. The staff always went above and beyond. Contemporary rooms with unique little touches. Great pool with a selection of sun loungers and awesome gym. Best breakfast with plenty or selection and free champagne! The only let down was the unpleasant short walk to the beach.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2015

Moira C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Great hotel -pity it is not actually on the beach
Pool, staff, room
We had a great stay at Twin Palms. I was disappointed to find that the hotel was not actually on the beach. The beach club information made it sound as though it was. It was only a short walk to the beach but it was over a rough area of weeds and sand. The hotel is beautiful, the room was great and the staff were very good. if I had known the hotel was not on the beach I would not have been so disappointed. The hotel information should state it clearly. Surin Beach is beautiful. This a a really good four star property.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015

philip F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
great hotel
hotel, grounds and food
great hotel. certainly deserves its 5* status
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

Joan L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Amazing place for some quiet Me Time
Service, Tranquility, Atmosphere
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

jin S. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Very good service, facilities, very clean
service, swimming pool, clean, close to beach
quiet and relaxing living in this hotel; very good service, room servant will guide you to room and let you choose pillows out of 3 kinds; as well as Belair and flowers; it's a pity they don't change flowers everyday. Room is clean and smells very relaxing. There's free shuttle bus to surin seafood market. Not many tourists which means you can enjoy the quietness; close to beach; close to convenient stores; will choose to stay next time!
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015

Hugo A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2015
Used to be good, changed to very average
Close to beach, nice pool, quiet
I have been to Twin Palms five times over five years and it used to be excellent. Now days, it's gone down hill and become, in my view, average. Would I go again, NO
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Kenny T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd
Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015