Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5
Sorteer op

emma van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
cheap, quiet and simple
cheap, quiet and simple
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2014

william van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in december 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

majda van Slovenië
(Echt)paren
Familie
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Beoordeeld 31 december 2013

Guillaume van Frankrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Alexey van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2013

richard van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

Larisa van Rusland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in januari 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Beoordeeld 19 februari 2013

Csaba van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013

veronica van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2013

mladek van Oostenrijk
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2012
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: