Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 888 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 888 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

shuntao van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
good place. very nice staff
The manager on the front desk is very helpful, especially helped my friend when she got stomachache.On early morning of August 17th, She walked with us for half an hour with high-heeled shoes to look for medicine for her diaharrhea. Thank her a millions.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Damian van Australië
(Echt)paren
Toegang tot zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Older hotel but still have what you need.
An older hotel on the beach road. The area around the hotel is a little isolated as many of the local restaurant and business have crumbled away. The hotel it self is an older hotel but still in good shape for the age. Pool Access room was nice and swim up bar is always a easy to waste a few hours in the pool.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Fleur van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
This hotel is stuck in the 80s!
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2016

SINEENAT van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden en Gratis WiFi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice room but poor breakfast
The room is lovely as we got upgraded and other rooms that my family stayed in are good size too but housekeeping team needs to clean everything more thorough as we find dust everywhere on the shelves, floor and under the bed. ( we have a baby who was crawling everywhere and it showed on his hands) My disappointment was poor breakfast choices. Everything seems to cut down to minimum considering it is a buffet! My concern is butter which been cut to feta cheese size cheese and soak in bowl of water & ice!!!! Jam which are in big squeeze size bottle cover with flies. (I'm sure this is not good standard of food hygiene) Im sure this hotel must be Such a fantastic place to stay but now definitely need some attention.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

PRATCHAYASORRAKIT van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location, nice room, nice staff
Very good location in a budget price. Next to the beach front road, in a walking distance. Mostly, the staffs are nice, even the housekeeper lady at the lobby area also nice. Only disappointed for the call center. We called in the late night for the wifi. Amd was told the that password is the same with the restaurant wifi.I have asked again if he can provide the password for us as we didn't go to the restaurant yet. He still remain the same answer. Well! Yes! I know it the same, so is this my fault to ask him for that? By the way, the rest was good. Thank you for arrange the honeymoon set up for us. Very lovely!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Charensak van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden en Gratis WiFi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Pavol van Slowakije
(Echt)paren
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Thanh van Vietnam
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Nice hotel, near beautiful beach
beautiful beach
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

William van Zuid-Afrika
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Location but not 4* hotel
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Old tired looking hotel. The pool looks beautiful until you swim in it. No grout around the tiles and some very loose tiles. Games equipment worn and old. Breakfast not very exciting. Room ok no complaints. The reception staff and manager was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Kim van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Misleading amenities
Free wiFi only available in lobby or deluxe rooms. Hotel transfer very shady, and expensive. Staff hardly speaks English (which wouldn't bother me if their ad hadn't claimed they did). Won't come to clean room unless you put a sign out. Pool had sharp tiles. Bar extremely over priced with watered down drinks. Food not great either. Location okay but Would not recommend.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: