Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

David van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Nicole van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Irena van Litouwen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Beoordeeld 02 september 2015

Tim van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Tim van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Andrew van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2015

Kha van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2015

Robert van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Tim van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015

Wei van Singapore
Groepen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: