arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1020 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

8,3 Heather L.
United Kingdom
05 april 2014
Really good service, good facilities for the price
Location, customer service, price
Very happy with this budget hotel

8,3 Yvonne L.
Malaysia
09 april 2014
“Superbest service for Tourist”
The location is fantastic and centrally located, Nice staff, Fantastic services
We booked the hotel based on the highly recommended and good review given by others tourist. This hotel is really convenient, clean and comfortable for us. 6 of us arrived hotel around 10:00 pm and we were greeted by my name by the doorman and the receptionist , how great is that! All staff we encountered were charming, and very professional, and could not be faulted in any way. The location is fantastic and centrally located, it is few minutes walking distance from shopping at the 36 streets of old quarter. We have booked one Deluxe Room for 4 person and 1 superior room for me and my partner. The deluxe room was large and extremely comfortable. Each room have come along with TV, and the laptop provided to us as well. Its really convenient for us to do online web check in and etc. All of the staff were attentive and helpful all the time, and we received valuable help on my brother's broken mobile and they even upgraded our room when we returned from SAPA. We're also very happy to recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to the centre of Hanoi.

9,3 Jonas B.
Germany
04 april 2014
Nice, centrally located hotel
Nice and clean room, good location, nice staff
Good staff, one of them speaks great English and he is a helpful guy, too. Location is pretty good just north of the Hoan Kiem Lake. Nothing negative to say about the hotel - just what you need. They also offer a rather inexpensive private airport transfer, if you dont feel the bus. But be prepared to be begged for a tip if you arrive at the airport.

10 KIN L.
Singapore
27 maart 2014
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.

10 cherry T.
Singapore
27 maart 2014
Wonderful hotel
Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.

9 santy L.
Indonesia
25 maart 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap

9 santy L.
Indonesia
28 maart 2014
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap

6,7 Paul T.
Australia
25 mei 2014
good enough hotel,
location staff location
staff were helpful with airport transfers. tours etc. Located in the old city so loud and alive, renovations going on late at night but that is asia

8 Thuat B.
Vietnam
19 maart 2014
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.

8 Ghim T.
Singapore
29 maart 2014
Great location, Comfortable room & Friendly Staff
Great location, Clean and comfortable room & Friendly Staff
My husband and I have a excellent stay. The room is clean and comfortable and the location is great too. We have booked Sapa trip and Hoa Lu Tam Coc trip through the hotel and we have wonderful stay in Sapa too. We will stay there again when we go back to Hanoi and will recommend this hotel to others.