Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1047 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1047 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Mathieu van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

Imam van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2016

Fahrettin van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Doungkamon van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

DINGLASAN van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Benita van Canada
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Driepersoons Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

KIN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Weijie van Singapore
Groep
Deluxe Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Kim van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

HOI van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior tweepersoonskamer of kamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: