Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1048 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1048 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ngoc van Vietnam
Groepen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great quality for value
Location, comfort, staff. The staff was best of all. (Phuong and Yen were great)
Enjoyable !
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

jmmy van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Fun times
Value, location & staff.
Very nice...
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

Rosario van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Value for Money
Staff Friendliness & Assistance, Location
definitely value for money. very near to tourist area (lake, market, opera house), one can walk around and never get lost or bored.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Erin van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Worth
Location. Sincere desire by staff to accomodate requests. Soft mattresses.
Aquarius Legend provides very basic accommodations. Floors are very clean, however couches and cushions are dusty/grimy. There are leakage problems in the bathrooms. There is a lot of noise from the main street. Room and bathroom doors may not latch unless locked with a deadbolt. This is a simple, budget hotel, about a 2-star hotel with breakfast. There are comparable and better hotels in Hanoi's Old Quarter available at lower rates than Aquarius Legend currently charges. The staff are very eager to resolve the complaints they can and should be commended for that, especially the women who work during the daytime. Some of the other staff are intrusive -- one stared at us from above the table while we ate breakfast, which became uncomfortable fast.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

Lee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Value for money
location, convenience, room size
The staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for information and extra coffee bags. There are many eating stalls nearby. It is very near the night market. The toilet is big but water chopped and flow off very slowly. The room is away from the lift. So not very noisy. The room serving lady use the lift to transport the room services stuff that customer cannot use the lift. It is no good. May be her timing of using the lift must be earlier.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2016

Bensito van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION,CLEAN,AFFORDABLE
THAT WAS GREAT ALL OF THE STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING,AND FRIENDLY.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Johan van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Location, Staff, and Value for Money
Very Pleasant. It would be PLUS Plus if the hotel will be upgraded to more modern decorations in the near future.
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

Brianne van Canada
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great for the cost.
Welcome fruit platter. And arranged a car to pick us up at the airport!
Our stay here was good. It is a good hotel for what you pay, and they really strive on customer service. When we booked they emailed us to say there was a lot of taxi problems (scamming) at the airport and arranged to have someone pick us up and the hotel dealt with his payment and we paid them directly. We arrived before our room was ready and they gave us a great fruit platter and water while we waited! The room was fine, although wasn't very sound proof (could hear whenever someone walked in the hallway).
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Mohamed van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great stay, great staff!
The cleanliness, the staffs, location
The stay was excellent from start to finish. The staffs were responsive and friendly bunch of people. The location is near to the night markets and stuffs. Special shout out to Nam for making the stay smooth without any issues.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Stella van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Suite 4 personen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great Location
great location, value for money, friendly staff
The first day wasn't so great as the shower facilities was not functioning well. Anyway, only check in to sleep and left early next day for another trip.
Beoordeeld 19 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: