arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,4
op basis van 1024 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 1024 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

8,3 J. B.
Nederland
22 februari 2010
Goed hotel in het centrum van Hanoi
Ruime kamer, prima schoonmaak, eindelijk weer uitgebreidt douchen
Uitzicht aan de achterkant op de service koker. Hetzelfde als geen raam. Ontbijt wat eenzijdig.
Prima hotel om alles van Hanoi te ontdekken, kan ook wel eens koud zijn maar deze airco heeft een warmtestand die uitstekend werkt. Was geen overbodige luxe bij 6gr overdag. Op 600mtr van Hoan Kiem meer, daaromheen speelt alles zich af in het centrum. Bedden zijn hard maar goed. Letten goed op welke gasten er nog niet zijn, anders dan bij andere hotels waar je voor een écht gesloten deur komt te staan. Je moet wel de nachtwaker wakker kloppen maar werkt altijd!

8,4 Luis O.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
No comments
No

9,2 Pairote L.
Thailand
07 juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location

10 Lee K.
Maleisië
19 mei 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!

7,2 Carissa L.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about

7,6 Carissa L.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

9,2 Maria C.
Filipijnen
14 mei 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!

9,2 Mathieu C.
Frankrijk
10 mei 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.

10 Imam S.
Indonesië
07 mei 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.

9,2 Fahrettin H.
Australië
02 mei 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!