arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 1028 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1028 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

J. B.
Nederland
22 februari 2010
Goed hotel in het centrum van Hanoi
Ruime kamer, prima schoonmaak, eindelijk weer uitgebreidt douchen
Uitzicht aan de achterkant op de service koker. Hetzelfde als geen raam. Ontbijt wat eenzijdig.
Prima hotel om alles van Hanoi te ontdekken, kan ook wel eens koud zijn maar deze airco heeft een warmtestand die uitstekend werkt. Was geen overbodige luxe bij 6gr overdag. Op 600mtr van Hoan Kiem meer, daaromheen speelt alles zich af in het centrum. Bedden zijn hard maar goed. Letten goed op welke gasten er nog niet zijn, anders dan bij andere hotels waar je voor een écht gesloten deur komt te staan. Je moet wel de nachtwaker wakker kloppen maar werkt altijd!

Ralph Z.
Verenigde Staten
25 juli 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.

Jake K.
Verenigde Staten
25 juli 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.

Francisco C.
Spanje
06 juli 2016
OK
Good staff

Luis O.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
No comments
No

Pairote L.
Thailand
07 juni 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location

Lee K.
Maleisië
19 mei 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!

Carissa L.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about

Carissa L.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!

Maria C.
Filipijnen
14 mei 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!