Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Anna S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015

Marshall J. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Olga R. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Kyoko S. van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

Sze C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Jeremy H. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Switcharoo
Large, clean rooms with friendly staff
Essence has 2 connecting hotels that they claim are the same. We got switched from the nicer hotel and spa to d'orient. They told us it was an upgrade but after checking the prices they were identical. Our "city view" was looking at a building with an orange tarp on it. We were then told, that is what a city view of hanoi looks like. They did throw in free breakfast after we complained though. The entrance to d'orient is smaller and doesn't look like a hotel entrance, it almost felt liked they switched us because we didn't fit the image they were looking for to walk in the main doors to essence hotel and spa.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

stella S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception
Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
Beoordeeld 24 december 2014

kok A. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
stay at essence hanoi hotel
service. room. professionalism.
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

KOK Y. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
You get more than you pay.
Service, Food and cleanliness
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Beoordeeld 22 december 2014

Jeremy S. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
The best
The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2014