Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Allan van Canada
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Great People in the heart of old quarter
Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

phyllis van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Wee van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2014

Susan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Beoordeeld 24 november 2014

Lam van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Sara van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014

Priscila van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Priscila van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Josephine van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Yilmaz van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: