Superieur 9,3
op basis van 550 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 550 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Huong van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

michelle van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Julia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Yan van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Aurelie van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Suite met Balkon
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Roshan van India
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

peter van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2016

katy van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Salley van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: