Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

Vinh L. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Stewart H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Jess C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Mary K. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Matthew B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Stephen M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Beoordeeld 20 november 2015

Paul E. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Cecilia D. van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Andrew J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015

Chin L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: