Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Omer van Israël
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015

sureka van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2015

Audrey van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2015

Molly van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Yalun van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Yuliani van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

Laura van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Maddison van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Gerald van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: