Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 542 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 542 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8

Yalun W. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2015

Yuliani D. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

Laura W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2015

Maddison H. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2015

Gerald W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2015

The-Hung B. van Frankrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Tor S. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

Sandi M. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Hj A. van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Samarth S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015