Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 541 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 541 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Luke B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Julin Y. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Wee L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Allan K. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Mikhail K. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Huong N. van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

michelle S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Julia P. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Yan Y. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016

Aurelie R. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016