Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Boondee S. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

SIEW L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

Sarah H. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Beoordeeld 23 december 2013

adam C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2013

Leong K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Beoordeeld 19 december 2013

Hai L. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

jiri N. van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Voradeth P. van Laos
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013

Shankang L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013

Murad S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2013