Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Keisuke N. van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
conveniently located
free wifi avaialble,various selection for breakfast,pleasant staff performance
The room has a window, however, it was middle floor, I could see the next house and no city view is available. When they introduce the condition of the room, this should be specified. Hotel airport pick up service is US$20.- and the transportation arranged by the hotel to the airport is US$16.-, which is more economical than meter taxi.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013

Thanh P. van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Nice room and good location but quite expensive
Big room. Big bathroom. Friendly staffs
The staffs were friendly and I got fast check in. My booking room weren't available so they upgrade my accommodation for free! I got bigger room for 2 nights. Room has nice design and even have a bath. Good location for restaurants, business, and sightseeing. I would definitively stay in this hotel again if I find the discount in agoda for this again. Quite expensive the original price..
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Alanna B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice hotel in the old quarter
Central, clean, nice room with proper style bar!
Comfortable clean and central. Staff were friendly and helpful, allowed us to store our suitcases while on our trip to sapa for 4 days with no issues.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

HO H. van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
good service
They gave us a lot of patient , especially last time they help us for translated to vietnamese people
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Sylvain B. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Very comfortable at 2min walk from Hoan Kiem Lake
Location, clean, helpful staff
Shuttle from and to airport was efficient and a good idea. Staff very friendly. Breakfast simple but good.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

Leong K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
hotel is good,cleanliness need to upgrade
the staffs are friendly,value for money,convenient
Average are ok,the best thing is the hotel free upgrade for us the room
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Zaki H. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Clean room but twin bed joined together uncomfort
Location, clean, bathroom.
Room is very nice for its great value but the twin beds were put together and made to look as if its 1 King size bed so the middle was the bed frames that was hard to sleep on.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

TSZ C. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great location, big room and very friendly staff
Staff were always there to answer any questions. The room was very big even we had 4 people. We can just walk few minutes to arrived at the centre area for shopping.
All staff were very good and friendly. They will answer all of our questions with their smile. The room was very big (room 301) that we can open 4 luggages at the same time. However, the air-con was a bit hot and not strong enough. Also, the room missed a pillow and the hotel said they had no more spare pillow for us. One of us slept with no pillow in first night and that was bad. It may be acceptable for youngsters but it would not be okay for elder people sleeping with no pillow. What's more, the room was a bit dim. The location of the hotel was very great. When we were shopping around Hoan Kiem Lake, we can go back the hotel to drop down our things anytime and go out again. Living in this hotel can allow us to go out for dining and shopping at night.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Niluka A. van Sri Lanka
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
The most friendliest staff
location,friendly staff and food
very satisfactory.Although the hotel was a fairly small one,it had all required facilities and the staff were willing to help the guests at all times.However the wifi strength needs to improve.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2013

Michael S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
it was ok, not the best hotel.
it was cheap. ok location. not terrible
it was ok. it was a cheaper hotel. everything felt a little old and tired. not the best.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: