Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 765 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 765 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

Natalie C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Ok, bathroom and breakfast not good.
Wifi, central, potential
Final nights in Hanoi brought is to this hotel. The check in was quick despite the staff trying to sell us day trips and excursions. We were meant to have a free upgrade, but I am not sure we got it- no free daily fruit as promised! The room was ok, clean sheets, but the bathroom was tired and leaking. A panel over the bath had obviously been removed and the replacement was too small and badly painted over the mould. The leak from the ceiling was fixed whilst we were out, but the mould on the curtain and tiles was not good. Again as a tallish person (5'9'') it was a small space to shower in. The breakfast was poor, nothing was that nice and we didn't realise there was coffee and tea until the second day- the staff don't speak to you. We stayed in another hotel in Hanoi during our trip which was cheaper and of a much higher standard- I wish we had gone back there.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013

Phanupong O. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice/Clean Hotel
Close to many attractions
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Shankang L. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable and clean, centrally located
clean confortable nice staff
great hotel in Hanoi central, nice staff very helpful! :-)
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013

Peter P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Relaxing, feeling comfortable with efficient staff
Clean, comfortable and convenient
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff helped us arranged for cruise which we had a great time, recommended good eating places and helped us get an adapter.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

Anh P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
It was a very short but lovely time staying there.
Location, location and location
The staffs were friendly.but the weather was terrible. Room was clean.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013

Foong T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Strategically located and comfortable room
Good Location, Comfortable room and Free Wifi
Overall it was good as the hotel is located at a strategic location, walking distance to the water puppet show place.. The staff are extremely friendly.. My only comment would be the bathtub in my Family suite appeared to be very flimsy with a small crack..
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Loke H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
value for money
value for money,centrally located and great room
I was attracted to this hotel due to it had a FOC upgrade to Royal Deluxe. The room was better than expected. It is well located within proximity to all the shopping and dinning place, as well as the famous Hoem Kien Lake which is a tourist spot. No doubt it is value for money.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Maxwell T. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013

Elizabeth K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

PHAIK N. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013