Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 767 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 767 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Elizabeth van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

PHAIK van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

Brittany van Canada
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Sylvain van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

Martina van Verenigde Staten
Groep
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

Elizabeth van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2013

ON van Canada
Groep
Familiesuite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2013

Michael van Nederland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

Stephen van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013

MENG van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: